Hostinger - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

en:  Turning on XML-RPC might make your site less secure. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 打开 XML-RPC 可能会降低网站的安全性。是否继续该操作？

en: Action Failed. Try again or contact support. Apologies.
zh_CN: 抱歉，操作失败。请重试或联系客户支持。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again or contact support.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。请重试或联系客户支持。

en: Bypass link
zh_CN: 旁路链接

en: Bypass link reset
zh_CN: 重置旁路链路

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Coming Soon
zh_CN: 即将推出

en: Disable public access to the site (WordPress admins will still be able to access)
zh_CN: 禁止公众访问网站（WordPress 管理员仍可访问）

en: Disable XML-RPC
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC

en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 免责声明

en: For improved security, ensure you use the latest version of WordPress
zh_CN: 为提高安全性，请确保使用最新版本的 WordPress

en: Force WWW
zh_CN: 强制 WWW

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Hostinger Tools
zh_CN: Hostinger 工具

note: Description of the plugin
en: Hostinger WordPress plugin.
zh_CN: Hostinger WordPress 插件。

en: Link has been reset
zh_CN: 已重置链接

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: New WordPress website is being built and will be published soon
zh_CN: 新的WordPress网站正在建设中，将很快发布

en: on <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/hostinger/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a>
zh_CN: 在 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/hostinger/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a>上

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: Preview my website
zh_CN: 预览我的网站

en: Proceed anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何都要继续

en: Rate this plugin
zh_CN: 评价此插件

en: Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Redirects all HTTP URLs to HTTPS sites
zh_CN: 将所有 HTTP URL 重定向到 HTTPS 网站

en: Redirects all WWW URLs to non-WWW ones
zh_CN: 将所有 WWW URL 重定向到非 WWW URL

en: Reset link
zh_CN: 重置链接

en: Running the latest version
zh_CN: 运行最新版本

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Skip-link that bypasses the maintenance mode
zh_CN: 跳过维护模式的Skip-link

en: This will invalidate the currently generated link in use. This action cannot be undone, are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 这将使当前生成的链接失效。此操作无法撤销，是否继续该操作？

en: Unknown error code.
zh_CN: 未知错误代码。

en: Update to
zh_CN: 更新为

en: Various updates and fixes available in the newest version.
zh_CN: 最新版本中提供了各种更新和修复。

en: We apologize for the inconvenience. The AI content generation process encountered a server error. Please try again later, and if the issue persists, kindly contact our support team for assistance.
zh_CN: 给您带来不便，我们深表歉意。人工智能内容生成过程遇到服务器错误。请稍后重试，如果问题仍然存在，请联系我们的客户支持团队寻求帮助。

en: WordPress version
zh_CN: WordPress 版本

en: WWW and non-WWW domain records are not pointing to the same host. Redirect not possible.
zh_CN: WWW 和非 WWW 域名记录未指向同一主机。无法重定向。

en: XML-RPC allows apps to connect to your WordPress site, but might expose your site's security. Disable this feature if you don't need it
zh_CN: XML-RPC 允许应用程序连接到 WordPress 网站，但可能会暴露网站的安全性。如果不需要，请禁用此功能
